Stonewall County, Texas

   39th Judicial District / County Clerk

County Judge
  Precinct 1
  Precinct 2
  Precinct 3
  Precinct 4
Justice of Peace
County Appraiser
County Auditor
County Attorney
County Clerk
Tax Assessor-Collector
County Treasurer
County Sheriff 
*39th Judicial District
District Attorney
District Clerk
District Judge

District / County Clerk

 Holly McLaury

128 Town Square Lane

Drawer P

Aspermont,  Texas  79502

Telephone (940) 989 2272

Fax (940) 989-2032

Email - Applications for Ballot by mail

Election Duties for County

*39th Judicial District includes Kent, Stonewall, Haskell and Throckmorton Counties

This website is hosted by Online Directory of Texas.

2008-2013 Online Directory of  Texas, and its licensors. All rights reserved.


 Revised: February 16, 2018