Stonewall County, Texas

 39th Judicial District - District Judge

County Judge
  Precinct 1
  Precinct 2
  Precinct 3
  Precinct 4
Justice of Peace
County Appraiser
County Auditor
County Attorney
County Clerk
Tax Assessor-Collector
County Treasurer
County Sheriff 
*39th Judicial District
District Attorney
District Clerk
District Judge

District Judge

 The Honorable Shane Hadaway

P.O. Box 966

County Courthouse, 1 Avenue D
Haskell, TX 79521

Telephone (940) 864-2261

Fax (940) 864-5722


*39th Judicial District includes Kent, Stonewall, Haskell and Throckmorton Counties

This website is hosted by Online Directory of Texas.

2008-2013 Online Directory of  Texas, and its licensors. All rights reserved.


 Revised: July 18, 2013