County Officials

   Stonewall County, Texas




County Judge
  Precinct 1
  Precinct 2
  Precinct 3
  Precinct 4
Justice of Peace
County Appraiser
County Auditor
County Attorney
County Clerk
Tax Assessor-Collector
County Treasurer
County Sheriff 
*39th Judicial District
District Attorney
District Clerk
District Judge


Links on the left provide contact information for the elected and duly appointed officials.


Stonewall County Texas

P. O. Drawer  P (County Clerk)

Aspermont, Texas 79502-0914

Telephone (940) 989-2272

Fax (940) 989-2715


*39th Judicial District includes Kent, Stonewall, Haskell and Throckmorton Counties

This website is hosted by Online Directory of Texas.

2008-2018 Online Directory of  Texas, and its licensors. All rights reserved.


 Revised: January 15, 2018